Northbrook Property Owners Association

 

Home
Contact Information
Deed Restrictions
Clubhouse
Pool
NPOA Directions
Newsletters
Security
Minutes
Trash
Recycling
Assessments
Preferred Contractor
Local Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Board of Directors

President: Nathan Moore, President@NorthbrookPOA.com

Vice President: Dawn Elliott, VicePresident@NorthbrookPOA.com

Treasurer: Spectum AM, Treasurer@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 1: Larry Odensky, District1@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 2: Renee Davis, District2@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 3: Chris Dougherty, District3@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 4:  Katie Donovan, District4@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 5: Mark Preslock, District5@NorthbrookPOA.com

District 6: Abel Reyes, District6@NorthbrookPOA.com

Secretary: TBD, Secretary@NorthbrookPOA.com

Districts

Northbrook Map


District 1 - 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Creekbend and Hummingbird and 10614-10622 on
                  Bob White.

District 2 - 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Rollingbrook, 10626 - 10814 on Bob White, and
                 10623-10831 on Albury.

District 3 - 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Bankside and 10822-10930 on Bob White.

District 4 - 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Vicki John and 6100 Block of Claridge.

District 5 - 6200 Block of Claridge, 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Portal.

District 6 - 6100 and 6200 Blocks of Sanford, 11002-11022 on Bob White, and
                 10903-11023 on Albury.

 

Committee Chairs

Deed Restrictions:  Spectrum, 281-343-9178, Contact@spectrumam.com

Architectural Approval:  https://spectrumam.com/property-improvement/submit-request/  follow up at NPOA committee: ACC@northbrookpoa.com

Clubhouse Rentals:   ClubHouse@NorthbrookPOA.com

Swimming Pool:  District5@NorthbrookPOA.com

Social & Hospitality: OPEN  Hospitality@northbrookPOA.com

Trash: Visit HoustonSolidWaste or Call 311 for information

Neighborhood watch: Renee Davis COPS@northbrookpoa.com 

Security: Okot Nyormoi  COPS@northbrookpoa.com 

Greenway Maintenance: Stephen Haslam Greenways@NorthbrookPOA.com

Newsletter: OPEN, Newsletter@NorthbrookPOA.com

Webmaster: , Webmaster@NorthbrookPOA.com

 

Click here to sign up for NPOA Community E-Mails.

Click here to Follow us on Facebook

 

 

Mailing Address

Northbrook POA
P O Box 35214
Houston, TX  77235-5214

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright ��  Northbrook Property Owners Association, 2007